About Us

Credit Suisse Founder Securities Limited (“CSFS”) is a Chinese-foreign joint venture securities firm jointly established by Credit Suisse AG ("CS") and Founder Securities Co., Ltd. ("FS"). The current registered capital of CSFS is RMB1,088,979,591.84, 51 per cent of which is provided by CS and 49 per cent of which is provided by FS.

On 13 June 2008, the China Securities Regulatory Commission (“CSRC”) issued the Written Reply in respect of the Establishment of Credit Suisse Founder Securities Limited (Zheng Jian Xu Ke [2008] No.793), approving the set-up of CSFS by FS and CS. FS and CS contributed 66.7% and 33.3% of the then registered capital of CSFS respectively. Upon obtaining business license, the Company was formally incorporated on 24 October 2008. On 29 December 2008, CSFS obtained the License for Operating Securities Business (No. Z15911000) issued by the CSRC. The then business scope of CSFS covered underwriting and sponsoring of shares (including Renminbi ordinary shares and foreign investment shares); bonds (including government bonds and corporate bonds); and other businesses approved by the CSRC. On 24 March 2015, the Beijing Bureau of the CSRC (“Beijing Bureau”) issued the reply of Jing Zheng Jian [2015] No. 24, authorizing the Company to expand its business scope to conduct securities brokerage business (limited to Qianhai area). On 26 August 2015, the CSRC ratified the Company’s application for a new securities business license (No. 13740000). The Company’s current business scope included: (i) underwriting and sponsoring of shares (including Renminbi ordinary shares and foreign investment shares) and bonds (including government bonds and corporate bonds); (ii) securities brokerage service (only limited to Qianhai Shenzhen-Hong Kong Modern Service Industry Cooperation Zone of Shenzhen city of Guangdong Province); and (iii) other businesses approved by the CSRC. On 14 April 2020, by issuing the Affirmative Reply on the Change of Controlling Shareholders of Credit Suisse Founder Securities Limited (Zheng Jian Xu Ke [2020] No. 696), the CSRC approved the following matters: the increase and change in registered capital of CSFS; CS becomes the major shareholder and controlling shareholder of CSFS; and Credit Suisse Group AG (Chinese name: 瑞信集团股份有限公司) becomes the actual controller of CSFS. In June 2020, CSFS completed all procedures for the increase and change in registered capital and CS has become the controlling shareholder of CSFS since then.

Currently, Ms. Janice Hu is the Chairwoman of the Board of Directors of CSFS, while Mr. Wang Minsheng is the Chief Executive Officer and Legal Representative of CSFS.

CSFS is registered in Beijing and its business office is located on 12 & 15/F South Tower, Financial Street Centre, No. A9, Financial Street, Xi Cheng District, Beijing, China.   



Overview of branch

Name of branch: Qianhai Trading Outlet of Credit Suisse Founder Securities Limited

Registered address: Qianhai Complex A201, Qianwan Road 1, Qianhai Shenzhen-Hong Kong Cooperation Zone, Shenzhen, China

Business office: Room 2003, Tower 2, Kerry Plaza, 1 Zhong Xin Si Road, Futian District, Shenzhen, China

Business scope: Securities brokerage (limited to Qianhai Shenzhen-Hong Kong Modern Service Industry Cooperation Zone in Shenzhen, Guangdong Province); and underwriting and sponsoring (only limited to undertaking) of shares (including Renminbi ordinary shares and foreign investment shares) and bonds (including government bonds and corporate bonds).

Person-in-charge: Steven Zhang

Complaint telephone: (010)66538666



About Shareholders


Credit Suisse AG


Credit Suisse AG (CS, Chinese name: 瑞信银行股份有限公司) was incorporated on July 5, 1856. Its place of incorporation is Zurich, Switzerland and its registered office address is Paradeplatz 8, CH-8001, Zurich, Switzerland. CS is an integrated universal bank. According to the Explanatory Letter provided by Swiss Federal Banking Commission (now renamed as “Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority, FINMA”), CS may engage in all banking, investment banking, securities brokerage, securities trading, asset management, financing and other financial service businesses, all of which are regulated by FINMA. 

Further information about Credit Suisse AG can be found at http://www.credit-suisse.com/cn/.


Founder Securities Co., Ltd.  

Founder Securities Co., Ltd. (“FS”) was incorporated on 26 October 1994. Its registered address is Units 3701-3717, Tower 4 and 5, Hua Yuan The Central, No. 36, Segment II of Xiang Jiang Zhong Lu, Tianxin District, Changsha City, Hunan Province, China. Its registered capital was RMB8,232 million. The business scope of FS covers: securities brokerage (excluding securities brokerage business in Qianhai Shenzhen-Hong Kong Modern Service Industry Cooperation Zone), securities investment advisory service, securities proprietary trading, securities assets management, margin trading and securities lending, financial advisory service relating to securities trading and securities investment activities, distribution of securities investment funds, providing intermediary referral service for futures firms, distribution of financial products, setup of wholly-owned subsidiaries to engage in direct investment business, investment in financial products other than those included in the List of Proprietary Investment Products of Securities Firms by setting up subsidiaries and other business permitted by the CSRC. On 10 August 2011, the A shares of FS (ticker: 601901) were listed and traded on Shanghai Stock Exchange via IPO.


Further information about FS can be found at www.foundersc.com.

公司简介

瑞信方正证券有限责任公司(英文名称:Credit Suisse Founder Securities Limited,英文简称:CSFS)是由瑞信与方正证券股份有限公司共同出资设立的中外合资证券公司,注册资金1,088,979,591.84元人民币,其中,瑞信出资比例为51%,方正证券出资比例为49%。

2008年6月13日,中国证监会向方正证券下发证监许可[2008]793号《关于批准设立瑞信方正证券有限责任公司的批复》,批准方正证券与瑞信(Credit Suisse)共同出资设立瑞信方正证券,其中,方正证券出资比例为66.7%,瑞信出资比例为33.3%。公司于2008年10月24日取得营业执照正式设立。2008年12月29日,中国证监会颁发了公司的 《经营证券业务许可证》(编号:Z15911000),公司经批准的经营范围包括:股票(包括人民币普通股、外资股)和债券(包括政府债券、公司债券)的承销与保荐;中国证监会批准的其他业务。2015年3月24日,中国证监会北京证监局作出京证监[2015] 24号批复,核准公司变更业务范围,增加证券经纪业务(限前海地区)。2015年8月26日,中国证监会批准公司换发经营证券业务许可证(编号:13740000),公司的经营范围包括:(一)股票(包括人民币普通股、外资股)和债券(包括政府债券、公司债券)的承销与保荐;(二)证券经纪业务(限广东省深圳市前海深港现代服务业合作区);(三)中国证监会批准的其他业务。2020年4月14日,中国证监会作出《关于核准瑞信方正证券有限责任公司变更控股股东的批复》(证监许可〔2020〕696号》,核准公司增加和变更注册资本,核准瑞信成为公司的主要股东、控股股东,核准瑞信集团股份有限公司(Credit Suisse Group AG的中文译名)成为公司的实际控制人。2020年6月,公司完成注册资本增加和变更,瑞信为公司的控股股东。

瑞信方正证券的董事长为胡知鸷女士,总经理(法定代表人)为汪民生先生。

公司注册地设在北京,办公地址设在西城区金融大街甲九号金融街中心大厦南楼12和15层。



分支机构简介

分支机构名称:瑞信方正证券有限责任公司深圳前海证券营业部

注册地址:深圳市前海深港合作区前湾一路1号A栋201室(入驻深圳市前海商务秘书有限公司)

经营办公场所:深圳市福田区中心四路1-1号嘉里建设广场第2座2003室

业务范围:证券经纪(限广东省深圳市前海深港现代服务业合作区),股票(包括人民币普通股、外资股)和债券(包括政府债券、公司债券)的承销与保荐(限承揽)

负责人:张铮宇

投诉电话:(010)66538666


股东情况

Credit Suisse AG
Credit Suisse AG (中文译名为瑞信银行股份有限公司,以下简称“瑞信”)成立于1856年7月5日,其成立地为瑞士苏黎世,其注册办事处地址为瑞士苏黎世Paradeplatz8,CH-8001。瑞信的现有注册并已缴付资本额为4,399,680,200瑞士法郎。瑞信是一家综合性全能商业银行。根据瑞士联邦银行委员会(现称为瑞士金融市场监督管理局(SwissFinancial Market Supervisory Authority,简称FINMA))的说明函,瑞信可从事所有银行、投资银行、证券经纪、证券交易、资产管理、融资和其他金融服务业务。所有该等业务都由FINMA监管。

欲取得更多有关瑞信的资料,请浏览 http://www.credit-suisse.com/cn/网站。

方正证券股份有限公司 
方正证券股份有限公司(以下简称“方正证券”),注册成立于1994年10月26日,公司住所位于湖南省长沙市天心区湘江中路二段36号华远华中心4、5号楼3701-3717,注册资本82.32亿元。方正证券的经营范围包括:证券经纪(除广东省深圳市前海深港现代服务业合作区之外),证券投资咨询,证券自营业务,证券资产管理业务,融资融券,与证券交易、证券投资活动有关的财务顾问,证券投资基金代销,为期货公司提供中间介绍业务,代销金融产品业务,设立全资子公司开展直接投资业务,设立子公司从事《证券公司证券自营投资品种清单》所列品种以外的金融产品等投资业务,中国证监会批准的其他业务。方正证券首次公开发行A股股票并于2011年8月10日在上海证券交易所上市交易,股票代码为601901。 

欲取得更多有关方正证券的资料,请浏览 www.foundersc.com网站。



版权所有:瑞信方正证券有限责任公司(由瑞信及方正证券合资经营) 2009 All Rights Reserved 京ICP备09060754号

京公网安备 11010202008109号

本网站已支持IPV6访问